HolsDB

San Marino :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: San Marino :: 2019

Easter
Sunday, April 21
2019-04-21
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01

List of public holidays in San Marino :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Epiphany
Sunday, January 6
2019-01-06
Feast of Saint Agatha
Tuesday, February 5
2019-02-05
Anniversary of the Arengo
Monday, March 25
2019-03-25
Easter
Sunday, April 21
2019-04-21
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 20
2019-06-20
Liberation from Fascism
Sunday, July 28
2019-07-28
Assumption of Mary
Thursday, August 15
2019-08-15
The Feast of San Marino
Tuesday, September 3
2019-09-03
All Saints’ Day
Friday, November 1
2019-11-01
All Souls’ Day
Saturday, November 2
2019-11-02
Immaculate Conception
Sunday, December 8
2019-12-08
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
2019-12-24
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26
New Year’s Eve
Tuesday, December 31
2019-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email