HolsDB

Senegal :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Senegal :: 2019

Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25

List of public holidays in Senegal :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Independence Day
Thursday, April 4
2019-04-04
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 30
2019-05-30
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05
Whit Monday
Monday, June 10
2019-06-10
Eid al–Adha
Monday, August 12
2019-08-12
Islamic New Year
Sunday, September 1
2019-09-01
Day of Ashura
Tuesday, September 10
2019-09-10
All Saints’ Day
Friday, November 1
2019-11-01
Mawlid
Sunday, November 10
2019-11-10
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email