HolsDB

Senegal :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Senegal :: 2021

Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25

List of public holidays in Senegal :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Independence Day
Sunday, April 4
2021-04-04
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Whit Monday
Monday, May 24
2021-05-24
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Islamic New Year
Tuesday, August 10
2021-08-10
Day of Ashura
Thursday, August 19
2021-08-19
Mawlid
Tuesday, October 19
2021-10-19
All Saints’ Day
Monday, November 1
2021-11-01
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email