HolsDB

Suriname :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Suriname :: 2020

Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Easter
Sunday, April 12
2020-04-12
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
2020-04-13

List of public holidays in Suriname :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Chinese New Year
Saturday, January 25
2020-01-25
1980 Surinamese coup d’état
Tuesday, February 25
2020-02-25
Holi
Tuesday, March 10
2020-03-10
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Easter
Sunday, April 12
2020-04-12
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
2020-04-13
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, May 24
2020-05-24
Indian Arrival Day
Friday, June 5
2020-06-05
Emancipation Day
Wednesday, July 1
2020-07-01
Eid al–Adha
Friday, July 31
2020-07-31
Javanese Arrival Day
Saturday, August 8
2020-08-08
Indigenous Peoples’ Day
Sunday, August 9
2020-08-09
Day of the Maroons
Saturday, October 10
2020-10-10
Armistice Day
Wednesday, November 11
2020-11-11
Diwali
Saturday, November 14
2020-11-14
Independence Day
Wednesday, November 25
2020-11-25
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Boxing Day
Saturday, December 26
2020-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email