HolsDB

Suriname :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Suriname :: 2021

1980 Surinamese coup d’état
Thursday, February 25
2021-02-25
Holi
Monday, March 29
2021-03-29
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02

List of public holidays in Suriname :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Chinese New Year
Tuesday, February 1
2022-02-01
1980 Surinamese coup d’état
Friday, February 25
2022-02-25
Holi
Friday, March 18
2022-03-18
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Easter
Sunday, April 17
2022-04-17
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Indian Arrival Day
Sunday, June 5
2022-06-05
Emancipation Day
Friday, July 1
2022-07-01
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Javanese Arrival Day
Monday, August 8
2022-08-08
Indigenous Peoples’ Day
Tuesday, August 9
2022-08-09
Day of the Maroons
Monday, October 10
2022-10-10
Diwali
Monday, October 24
2022-10-24
Armistice Day
Friday, November 11
2022-11-11
Independence Day
Friday, November 25
2022-11-25
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Boxing Day
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email