HolsDB

South Sudan :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: South Sudan :: 2018

Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Holy Saturday
Saturday, March 31
2018-03-31
Easter
Sunday, April 1
2018-04-01

List of public holidays in South Sudan :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Peace Agreement Day
Tuesday, January 9
2018-01-09
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Holy Saturday
Saturday, March 31
2018-03-31
Easter
Sunday, April 1
2018-04-01
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
SPLA Day
Wednesday, May 16
2018-05-16
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 15
2018-06-15
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, June 16
2018-06-16
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, June 17
2018-06-17
Independence Day
Monday, July 9
2018-07-09
Martyrs’ Day
Monday, July 30
2018-07-30
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, August 22
2018-08-22
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, August 23
2018-08-23
Eid al–Adha
Friday, August 24
2018-08-24
World AIDS Day
Saturday, December 1
2018-12-01
Christmas
Monday, December 24
2018-12-24
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Christmas
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email