HolsDB

South Sudan :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: South Sudan :: 2020

Independence Day
Thursday, July 9
2020-07-09
Martyrs’ Day
Thursday, July 30
2020-07-30
Eid al–Adha
Friday, July 31
2020-07-31

List of public holidays in South Sudan :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Peace Agreement Day
Saturday, January 9
2021-01-09
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 3
2021-04-03
Easter
Sunday, April 4
2021-04-04
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, May 14
2021-05-14
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, May 15
2021-05-15
SPLA Day
Sunday, May 16
2021-05-16
Independence Day
Friday, July 9
2021-07-09
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, July 21
2021-07-21
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, July 22
2021-07-22
Martyrs’ Day
Friday, July 30
2021-07-30
World AIDS Day
Wednesday, December 1
2021-12-01
Christmas
Friday, December 24
2021-12-24
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Christmas
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email