HolsDB

El Salvador :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: El Salvador :: 2022

Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 14
2022-04-14
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01

List of public holidays in El Salvador :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 6
2023-04-06
Good Friday
Friday, April 7
2023-04-07
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Father’s Day
Saturday, June 17
2023-06-17
Feast of San Salvador
Tuesday, August 1
2023-08-01
Feast of San Salvador
Wednesday, August 2
2023-08-02
Feast of San Salvador
Thursday, August 3
2023-08-03
Feast of San Salvador
Friday, August 4
2023-08-04
Feast of San Salvador
Saturday, August 5
2023-08-05
Feast of San Salvador
Sunday, August 6
2023-08-06
Feast of San Salvador
Monday, August 7
2023-08-07
Independence Day
Friday, September 15
2023-09-15
All Souls’ Day
Thursday, November 2
2023-11-02
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email