HolsDB

Sint Maarten :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Sint Maarten :: 2019

Constitution Day
Thursday, October 10
2019-10-10
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26

List of public holidays in Sint Maarten :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Easter
Sunday, April 21
2019-04-21
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
Koningsdag
Saturday, April 27
2019-04-27
Carnival Day
Tuesday, April 30
2019-04-30
Labour Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 30
2019-05-30
Pentecost
Sunday, June 9
2019-06-09
Emancipation Day
Monday, July 1
2019-07-01
Constitution Day
Thursday, October 10
2019-10-10
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email