HolsDB

Sint Maarten :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Sint Maarten :: 2020

Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Easter
Sunday, April 12
2020-04-12
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
2020-04-13

List of public holidays in Sint Maarten :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
Easter
Sunday, April 4
2021-04-04
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
Koningsdag
Tuesday, April 27
2021-04-27
Carnival Day
Friday, April 30
2021-04-30
Labour Day
Monday, May 3
2021-05-03
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Pentecost
Sunday, May 23
2021-05-23
Emancipation Day
Thursday, July 1
2021-07-01
Constitution Day
Sunday, October 10
2021-10-10
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Boxing Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email