HolsDB

Sint Maarten :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Sint Maarten :: 2019

Constitution Day
Thursday, October 10
2019-10-10
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26

List of public holidays in Sint Maarten :: 2020

2019 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Easter
Sunday, April 12
2020-04-12
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
2020-04-13
Koningsdag
Monday, April 27
2020-04-27
Carnival Day
Thursday, April 30
2020-04-30
Labour Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 21
2020-05-21
Pentecost
Sunday, May 31
2020-05-31
Emancipation Day
Wednesday, July 1
2020-07-01
Constitution Day
Saturday, October 10
2020-10-10
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Boxing Day
Saturday, December 26
2020-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email