HolsDB

Syria :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Syria :: 2022

Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Eid al–Adha
Monday, July 11
2022-07-11
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 12
2022-07-12

List of public holidays in Syria :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
1963 Syrian coup d’état
Wednesday, March 8
2023-03-08
Mother’s Day
Saturday, March 18
2023-03-18
Easter
Sunday, April 9
2023-04-09
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 16
2023-04-16
Evacuation Day
Monday, April 17
2023-04-17
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, April 22
2023-04-22
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, April 23
2023-04-23
Eid al–Fitr
Monday, April 24
2023-04-24
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Martyrs’ Day
Saturday, May 6
2023-05-06
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, June 29
2023-06-29
Eid al–Adha
Friday, June 30
2023-06-30
Eid al–Adha
Saturday, July 1
2023-07-01
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 2
2023-07-02
Islamic New Year
Wednesday, July 19
2023-07-19
Mawlid
Wednesday, September 27
2023-09-27
Yom Kippur War
Friday, October 6
2023-10-06
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email