HolsDB

Turks and Caicos Islands :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Turks and Caicos Islands :: 2019

Queen’s Birthday
Monday, June 17
2019-06-17
Emancipation Day
Monday, August 5
2019-08-05
Youth Day
Friday, September 27
2019-09-27

List of public holidays in Turks and Caicos Islands :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Commonwealth Day
Monday, March 11
2019-03-11
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
Heroes’ Day
Saturday, May 25
2019-05-25
Queen’s Birthday
Monday, June 17
2019-06-17
Emancipation Day
Monday, August 5
2019-08-05
Youth Day
Friday, September 27
2019-09-27
Heritage Day
Monday, October 14
2019-10-14
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 22
2019-11-22
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email