HolsDB

Chad :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Chad :: 2022

Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Independence Day
Thursday, August 11
2022-08-11
Mawlid
Saturday, October 8
2022-10-08

List of public holidays in Chad :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
National Day
Friday, March 17
2023-03-17
Easter Monday
Monday, April 10
2023-04-10
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, April 22
2023-04-22
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, June 29
2023-06-29
Independence Day
Friday, August 11
2023-08-11
Mawlid
Wednesday, September 27
2023-09-27
All Saints’ Day
Wednesday, November 1
2023-11-01
Republic Day
Tuesday, November 28
2023-11-28
Freedom and Democracy Day
Friday, December 1
2023-12-01
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email