HolsDB

Togo :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Togo :: 2022

Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Assumption of Mary
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Tuesday, November 1
2022-11-01

List of public holidays in Togo :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Liberation Day
Thursday, January 13
2022-01-13
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
Independence Day
Wednesday, April 27
2022-04-27
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 26
2022-05-26
Pentecost
Sunday, June 5
2022-06-05
Whit Monday
Monday, June 6
2022-06-06
Martyrs’ Day
Tuesday, June 21
2022-06-21
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Assumption of Mary
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Tuesday, November 1
2022-11-01
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email