HolsDB

Thailand :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Thailand :: 2017

Chulalongkorn Day
Monday, October 23
2017-10-23
Constitution Day
Sunday, December 10
2017-12-10
New Year’s Eve
Sunday, December 31
2017-12-31

List of public holidays in Thailand :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
Chinese New Year
Friday, January 27
2017-01-27
In these locations only:
Narathiwat Province
District ►
Pattani Province
District ►
Yala Province
District ►
Satun Province
District ►
Chinese New Year
Saturday, January 28
2017-01-28
In these locations only:
Narathiwat Province
District ►
Pattani Province
District ►
Yala Province
District ►
Satun Province
District ►
Chinese New Year
Sunday, January 29
2017-01-29
In these locations only:
Narathiwat Province
District ►
Pattani Province
District ►
Yala Province
District ►
Satun Province
District ►
Magha Puja
Saturday, February 11
2017-02-11
Chakri Memorial Day
Thursday, April 6
2017-04-06
Songkran
Thursday, April 13
2017-04-13
Songkran
Friday, April 14
2017-04-14
Songkran
Saturday, April 15
2017-04-15
Vesak
Wednesday, May 10
2017-05-10
Royal Ploughing Ceremony
Sunday, May 14
2017-05-14
Asanha Bucha
Sunday, July 9
2017-07-09
Start of Buddhist Lent
Sunday, July 9
2017-07-09
King’s Birthday
Friday, July 28
2017-07-28
Queen’s Birthday
Saturday, August 12
2017-08-12
Bhumibol Adulyadej
Friday, October 13
2017-10-13
Chulalongkorn Day
Monday, October 23
2017-10-23
Public Holiday
Thursday, October 26
2017-10-26
Constitution Day
Sunday, December 10
2017-12-10
New Year’s Eve
Sunday, December 31
2017-12-31
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email