HolsDB

Thailand :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Thailand :: 2018

Bhumibol Adulyadej
Saturday, October 13
2018-10-13
Bhumibol Adulyadej
Sunday, October 14
2018-10-14
Bhumibol Adulyadej
Monday, October 15
2018-10-15

List of public holidays in Thailand :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 2
2018-01-02
Magha Puja
Thursday, March 1
2018-03-01
Chakri Memorial Day
Friday, April 6
2018-04-06
Songkran
Friday, April 13
2018-04-13
Songkran
Saturday, April 14
2018-04-14
Songkran
Sunday, April 15
2018-04-15
Labour Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Vesak
Tuesday, May 29
2018-05-29
Asanha Bucha
Friday, July 27
2018-07-27
King’s Birthday
Saturday, July 28
2018-07-28
King’s Birthday
Sunday, July 29
2018-07-29
King’s Birthday
Monday, July 30
2018-07-30
Queen’s Birthday
Sunday, August 12
2018-08-12
Queen’s Birthday
Monday, August 13
2018-08-13
Bhumibol Adulyadej
Saturday, October 13
2018-10-13
Bhumibol Adulyadej
Sunday, October 14
2018-10-14
Bhumibol Adulyadej
Monday, October 15
2018-10-15
Chulalongkorn Day
Tuesday, October 23
2018-10-23
Father’s Day
Wednesday, December 5
2018-12-05
Constitution Day
Monday, December 10
2018-12-10
New Year’s Eve
Monday, December 31
2018-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email