HolsDB

Tajikistan :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Tajikistan :: 2020

International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Victory Day
Saturday, May 9
2020-05-09
Victory Day
Sunday, May 10
2020-05-10

List of public holidays in Tajikistan :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Sunday, February 23
2020-02-23
Mother’s Day
Sunday, March 8
2020-03-08
Mother’s Day
Monday, March 9
2020-03-09
Nowruz
Friday, March 20
2020-03-20
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Victory Day
Saturday, May 9
2020-05-09
Victory Day
Sunday, May 10
2020-05-10
Victory Day
Monday, May 11
2020-05-11
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, May 24
2020-05-24
Unity Day
Saturday, June 27
2020-06-27
Unity Day
Sunday, June 28
2020-06-28
Unity Day
Monday, June 29
2020-06-29
Eid al–Adha
Friday, July 31
2020-07-31
Independence Day
Wednesday, September 9
2020-09-09
Constitution Day
Friday, November 6
2020-11-06
Reconciliation Day
Monday, November 9
2020-11-09
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email