HolsDB

Tajikistan :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Tajikistan :: 2021

Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Unity Day
Sunday, June 27
2021-06-27
Unity Day
Monday, June 28
2021-06-28

List of public holidays in Tajikistan :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Tuesday, February 23
2021-02-23
Mother’s Day
Monday, March 8
2021-03-08
Nowruz
Sunday, March 21
2021-03-21
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Victory Day
Sunday, May 9
2021-05-09
Victory Day
Monday, May 10
2021-05-10
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Unity Day
Sunday, June 27
2021-06-27
Unity Day
Monday, June 28
2021-06-28
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Independence Day
Thursday, September 9
2021-09-09
Constitution Day
Saturday, November 6
2021-11-06
Constitution Day
Sunday, November 7
2021-11-07
Constitution Day
Monday, November 8
2021-11-08
Reconciliation Day
Tuesday, November 9
2021-11-09
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email