HolsDB

Tajikistan :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Tajikistan :: 2018

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Saturday, February 23
2019-02-23
Mother’s Day
Friday, March 8
2019-03-08

List of public holidays in Tajikistan :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Friday, February 23
2018-02-23
Mother’s Day
Thursday, March 8
2018-03-08
Nowruz
Wednesday, March 21
2018-03-21
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Victory Day
Wednesday, May 9
2018-05-09
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 15
2018-06-15
Unity Day
Wednesday, June 27
2018-06-27
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, August 22
2018-08-22
Independence Day
Sunday, September 9
2018-09-09
Independence Day
Monday, September 10
2018-09-10
Constitution Day
Tuesday, November 6
2018-11-06
Reconciliation Day
Friday, November 9
2018-11-09
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email