HolsDB

East Timor :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: East Timor :: 2018

All Saints’ Day
Thursday, November 1
2018-11-01
All Souls’ Day
Friday, November 2
2018-11-02
Youth Day
Monday, November 12
2018-11-12

List of public holidays in East Timor :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Veterans’ Day
Saturday, March 3
2018-03-03
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
National Day
Sunday, May 20
2018-05-20
Corpus Christi
Thursday, May 31
2018-05-31
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 15
2018-06-15
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, August 22
2018-08-22
Popular Consultation Day
Thursday, August 30
2018-08-30
All Saints’ Day
Thursday, November 1
2018-11-01
All Souls’ Day
Friday, November 2
2018-11-02
Youth Day
Monday, November 12
2018-11-12
Independence Day
Wednesday, November 28
2018-11-28
Memorial Day
Friday, December 7
2018-12-07
Immaculate Conception
Saturday, December 8
2018-12-08
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Heroes’ Day
Monday, December 31
2018-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email