HolsDB

East Timor :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: East Timor :: 2020

Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 11
2020-06-11
Eid al–Adha
Friday, July 31
2020-07-31
Popular Consultation Day
Sunday, August 30
2020-08-30

List of public holidays in East Timor :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Veterans’ Day
Wednesday, March 3
2021-03-03
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
National Day
Thursday, May 20
2021-05-20
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 3
2021-06-03
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Popular Consultation Day
Monday, August 30
2021-08-30
All Saints’ Day
Monday, November 1
2021-11-01
All Souls’ Day
Tuesday, November 2
2021-11-02
Youth Day
Friday, November 12
2021-11-12
Independence Day
Sunday, November 28
2021-11-28
Memorial Day
Tuesday, December 7
2021-12-07
Immaculate Conception
Wednesday, December 8
2021-12-08
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Heroes’ Day
Friday, December 31
2021-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email