HolsDB

East Timor :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: East Timor :: 2021

Memorial Day
Tuesday, December 7
2021-12-07
Immaculate Conception
Wednesday, December 8
2021-12-08
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25

List of public holidays in East Timor :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Veterans’ Day
Thursday, March 3
2022-03-03
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
National Day
Friday, May 20
2022-05-20
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 16
2022-06-16
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Popular Consultation Day
Tuesday, August 30
2022-08-30
All Saints’ Day
Tuesday, November 1
2022-11-01
All Souls’ Day
Wednesday, November 2
2022-11-02
Youth Day
Saturday, November 12
2022-11-12
Independence Day
Monday, November 28
2022-11-28
Memorial Day
Wednesday, December 7
2022-12-07
Immaculate Conception
Thursday, December 8
2022-12-08
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Heroes’ Day
Saturday, December 31
2022-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email