HolsDB

East Timor :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: East Timor :: 2022

Popular Consultation Day
Tuesday, August 30
2022-08-30
All Saints’ Day
Tuesday, November 1
2022-11-01
All Souls’ Day
Wednesday, November 2
2022-11-02

List of public holidays in East Timor :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Veterans’ Day
Friday, March 3
2023-03-03
Good Friday
Friday, April 7
2023-04-07
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, April 22
2023-04-22
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
National Day
Saturday, May 20
2023-05-20
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 8
2023-06-08
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, June 29
2023-06-29
Popular Consultation Day
Wednesday, August 30
2023-08-30
All Saints’ Day
Wednesday, November 1
2023-11-01
All Souls’ Day
Thursday, November 2
2023-11-02
Youth Day
Sunday, November 12
2023-11-12
Independence Day
Tuesday, November 28
2023-11-28
Memorial Day
Thursday, December 7
2023-12-07
Immaculate Conception
Friday, December 8
2023-12-08
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Heroes’ Day
Sunday, December 31
2023-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email