HolsDB

Turkmenistan :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Turkmenistan :: 2019

Eid al–Adha
Monday, August 12
2019-08-12
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, August 13
2019-08-13
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, August 14
2019-08-14

List of public holidays in Turkmenistan :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Memorial Day
Saturday, January 12
2019-01-12
Flag Day
Tuesday, February 19
2019-02-19
International Women’s Day
Friday, March 8
2019-03-08
Nowruz
Thursday, March 21
2019-03-21
Nowruz
Friday, March 22
2019-03-22
Heroes’ Day
Wednesday, May 8
2019-05-08
Victory Day
Thursday, May 9
2019-05-09
Constitution Day
Saturday, May 18
2019-05-18
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05
Eid al–Adha
Monday, August 12
2019-08-12
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, August 13
2019-08-13
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, August 14
2019-08-14
National Day of Mourning
Sunday, October 6
2019-10-06
Independence Day
Sunday, October 27
2019-10-27
Independence Day
Monday, October 28
2019-10-28
Day of Neutrality
Thursday, December 12
2019-12-12
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email