HolsDB

Tunisia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Tunisia :: 2020

Women’s Day
Thursday, August 13
2020-08-13
Islamic New Year
Thursday, August 20
2020-08-20
Evacuation Day
Thursday, October 15
2020-10-15

List of public holidays in Tunisia :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Revolution and Youth Day
Thursday, January 14
2021-01-14
Independence Day
Saturday, March 20
2021-03-20
Martyrs’ Day
Friday, April 9
2021-04-09
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, May 14
2021-05-14
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, May 15
2021-05-15
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, July 21
2021-07-21
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, July 22
2021-07-22
Republic Day
Sunday, July 25
2021-07-25
Islamic New Year
Tuesday, August 10
2021-08-10
Women’s Day
Friday, August 13
2021-08-13
Evacuation Day
Friday, October 15
2021-10-15
Mawlid
Tuesday, October 19
2021-10-19
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email