HolsDB

Tunisia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Tunisia :: 2021

Independence Day
Saturday, March 20
2021-03-20
Martyrs’ Day
Friday, April 9
2021-04-09
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01

List of public holidays in Tunisia :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Revolution and Youth Day
Friday, January 14
2022-01-14
Independence Day
Sunday, March 20
2022-03-20
Martyrs’ Day
Saturday, April 9
2022-04-09
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, May 4
2022-05-04
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 5
2022-05-05
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Eid al–Adha
Monday, July 11
2022-07-11
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 12
2022-07-12
Republic Day
Monday, July 25
2022-07-25
Islamic New Year
Saturday, July 30
2022-07-30
Women’s Day
Saturday, August 13
2022-08-13
Mawlid
Saturday, October 8
2022-10-08
Evacuation Day
Saturday, October 15
2022-10-15
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email