HolsDB

Tonga :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Tonga :: 2020

Crown Prince’s Birthday
Monday, September 21
2020-09-21
National Day
Monday, November 2
2020-11-02
Tupou I Day
Monday, December 7
2020-12-07

List of public holidays in Tonga :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
2020-04-13
Anzac Day
Saturday, April 25
2020-04-25
Emancipation Day
Monday, June 8
2020-06-08
King’s Birthday
Monday, July 6
2020-07-06
Crown Prince’s Birthday
Monday, September 21
2020-09-21
National Day
Monday, November 2
2020-11-02
Tupou I Day
Monday, December 7
2020-12-07
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Boxing Day
Saturday, December 26
2020-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email