HolsDB

Turkey :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Turkey :: 2019

National Sovereignty and Children’s Day
Tuesday, April 23
2019-04-23
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day
Sunday, May 19
2019-05-19

List of public holidays in Turkey :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
National Sovereignty and Children’s Day
Tuesday, April 23
2019-04-23
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day
Sunday, May 19
2019-05-19
Eid al–Fitr Eve
Monday, June 3
2019-06-03
Half Day (Afternoon)
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, June 4
2019-06-04
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, June 6
2019-06-06
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 7
2019-06-07
Democracy and National Unity Day
Monday, July 15
2019-07-15
Eid al–Adha Eve
Sunday, August 11
2019-08-11
Half Day (Afternoon)
Eid al–Adha
Monday, August 12
2019-08-12
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, August 13
2019-08-13
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, August 14
2019-08-14
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, August 15
2019-08-15
Victory Day
Friday, August 30
2019-08-30
Day Before Republic Day
Monday, October 28
2019-10-28
Half Day (Afternoon)
Republic Day
Tuesday, October 29
2019-10-29
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email