HolsDB

Turkey :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Turkey :: 2020

Victory Day
Sunday, August 30
2020-08-30
Day Before Republic Day
Wednesday, October 28
2020-10-28
Half Day (Afternoon)
Republic Day
Thursday, October 29
2020-10-29

List of public holidays in Turkey :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
National Sovereignty and Children’s Day
Friday, April 23
2021-04-23
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Eid al–Fitr Eve
Tuesday, May 11
2021-05-11
Half Day (Afternoon)
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, May 12
2021-05-12
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, May 14
2021-05-14
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, May 15
2021-05-15
Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day
Wednesday, May 19
2021-05-19
Democracy and National Unity Day
Thursday, July 15
2021-07-15
Eid al–Adha Eve
Monday, July 19
2021-07-19
Half Day (Afternoon)
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, July 21
2021-07-21
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, July 22
2021-07-22
Eid al–Adha
Friday, July 23
2021-07-23
Victory Day
Monday, August 30
2021-08-30
Day Before Republic Day
Thursday, October 28
2021-10-28
Half Day (Afternoon)
Republic Day
Friday, October 29
2021-10-29
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email