HolsDB

Tuvalu :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Tuvalu :: 2019

Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
Gospel Day
Monday, May 13
2019-05-13

List of public holidays in Tuvalu :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Te Po o Tefolaha
Tuesday, January 8
2019-01-08
In these locations only:
Nanumea
District ►
Commonwealth Day
Monday, March 11
2019-03-11
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
Gospel Day
Monday, May 13
2019-05-13
Queen’s Birthday
Saturday, June 8
2019-06-08
Children’s Day
Monday, August 5
2019-08-05
Tuvalu Day
Tuesday, October 1
2019-10-01
Tuvalu Day
Wednesday, October 2
2019-10-02
Heir to the Throne’s Birthday
Monday, November 11
2019-11-11
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email