HolsDB

Tuvalu :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Tuvalu :: 2021

Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Boxing Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Boxing Day
Monday, December 27
2021-12-27

List of public holidays in Tuvalu :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 2
2022-01-02
New Year’s Day
Monday, January 3
2022-01-03
Te Po o Tefolaha
Saturday, January 8
2022-01-08
In these locations only:
Nanumea
District ►
Te Po o Tefolaha
Sunday, January 9
2022-01-09
In these locations only:
Nanumea
District ►
Te Po o Tefolaha
Monday, January 10
2022-01-10
In these locations only:
Nanumea
District ►
Commonwealth Day
Monday, March 14
2022-03-14
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
Gospel Day
Monday, May 9
2022-05-09
Queen’s Birthday
Saturday, June 11
2022-06-11
Children’s Day
Monday, August 1
2022-08-01
Tuvalu Day
Saturday, October 1
2022-10-01
Tuvalu Day
Sunday, October 2
2022-10-02
Tuvalu Day
Monday, October 3
2022-10-03
Tuvalu Day
Tuesday, October 4
2022-10-04
Heir to the Throne’s Birthday
Monday, November 14
2022-11-14
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Boxing Day
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email