HolsDB

Taiwan :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Taiwan :: 2019

228 Peace Memorial Day
Wednesday, February 27
2019-02-27
228 Peace Memorial Day
Thursday, February 28
2019-02-28
Children’s Day
Wednesday, April 3
2019-04-03

List of public holidays in Taiwan :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 2
2019-01-02
Chinese New Year
Monday, February 4
2019-02-04
Chinese New Year
Tuesday, February 5
2019-02-05
Chinese New Year
Wednesday, February 6
2019-02-06
Chinese New Year
Thursday, February 7
2019-02-07
228 Peace Memorial Day
Wednesday, February 27
2019-02-27
228 Peace Memorial Day
Thursday, February 28
2019-02-28
Children’s Day
Wednesday, April 3
2019-04-03
Children’s Day
Thursday, April 4
2019-04-04
Qingming Festival
Friday, April 5
2019-04-05
Duanwu Festival
Friday, June 7
2019-06-07
Mid–Autumn Festival
Friday, September 13
2019-09-13
National Day
Wednesday, October 9
2019-10-09
National Day
Thursday, October 10
2019-10-10
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email