HolsDB

Tanzania :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Tanzania :: 2018

Union Day
Thursday, April 26
2018-04-26
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 15
2018-06-15

List of public holidays in Tanzania :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Zanzibar Revolution
Friday, January 12
2018-01-12
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Easter
Sunday, April 1
2018-04-01
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
Karume Day
Saturday, April 7
2018-04-07
Union Day
Thursday, April 26
2018-04-26
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 15
2018-06-15
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, June 16
2018-06-16
Saba Saba Day
Saturday, July 7
2018-07-07
Nane Nane Day
Wednesday, August 8
2018-08-08
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, August 22
2018-08-22
Nyerere Day
Sunday, October 14
2018-10-14
Mawlid
Wednesday, November 21
2018-11-21
Independence Day
Sunday, December 9
2018-12-09
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email