HolsDB

Free Online Dating
Facebook

Tanzania :: Public holidays

Home >> Public holidays >> Tanzania

List of public holidays in Tanzania :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
Zanzibar Revolution
Thursday, January 12
2017-01-12
Karume Day
Friday, April 7
2017-04-07
Friday, April 14
2017-04-14
Sunday, April 16
2017-04-16
Monday, April 17
2017-04-17
Wednesday, April 26
2017-04-26
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Monday, June 26
2017-06-26
Tuesday, June 27
2017-06-27
Saba Saba Day
Friday, July 7
2017-07-07
Nane Nane Day
Tuesday, August 8
2017-08-08
Saturday, September 2
2017-09-02
Nyerere Day
Saturday, October 14
2017-10-14
Friday, December 1
2017-12-01
Saturday, December 9
2017-12-09
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25
Tuesday, December 26
2017-12-26

Menu

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database

Email

Legal