HolsDB

Tanzania :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Tanzania :: 2017

Mawlid
Friday, December 1
2017-12-01
Independence Day
Saturday, December 9
2017-12-09
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25

List of public holidays in Tanzania :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
Zanzibar Revolution
Thursday, January 12
2017-01-12
Karume Day
Friday, April 7
2017-04-07
Good Friday
Friday, April 14
2017-04-14
Easter
Sunday, April 16
2017-04-16
Easter Monday
Monday, April 17
2017-04-17
Union Day
Wednesday, April 26
2017-04-26
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Monday, June 26
2017-06-26
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, June 27
2017-06-27
Saba Saba Day
Friday, July 7
2017-07-07
Nane Nane Day
Tuesday, August 8
2017-08-08
Eid al–Adha
Saturday, September 2
2017-09-02
Nyerere Day
Saturday, October 14
2017-10-14
Mawlid
Friday, December 1
2017-12-01
Independence Day
Saturday, December 9
2017-12-09
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25
Boxing Day
Tuesday, December 26
2017-12-26
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email