HolsDB

Ukraine :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Ukraine :: 2018

Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25

List of public holidays in Ukraine :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Orthodox Christmas
Sunday, January 7
2018-01-07
Labor Day
Thursday, March 1
2018-03-01
Labor Day
Friday, March 2
2018-03-02
International Women’s Day
Thursday, March 8
2018-03-08
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 8
2018-04-08
Orthodox Easter
Monday, April 9
2018-04-09
Victory Day
Wednesday, May 9
2018-05-09
Orthodox Pentecost
Sunday, May 27
2018-05-27
Constitution Day
Thursday, June 28
2018-06-28
Independence Day
Friday, August 24
2018-08-24
Defender of Ukraine Day
Sunday, October 14
2018-10-14
Defender of Ukraine Day
Monday, October 15
2018-10-15
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email