HolsDB

Uganda :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Uganda :: 2020

Liberation Day
Sunday, January 26
2020-01-26
Archbishop Janani Luwum Memorial Day
Sunday, February 16
2020-02-16
International Women’s Day
Sunday, March 8
2020-03-08

List of public holidays in Uganda :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Liberation Day
Sunday, January 26
2020-01-26
Archbishop Janani Luwum Memorial Day
Sunday, February 16
2020-02-16
International Women’s Day
Sunday, March 8
2020-03-08
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
2020-04-13
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, May 24
2020-05-24
Martyrs’ Day
Wednesday, June 3
2020-06-03
Heroes’ Day
Tuesday, June 9
2020-06-09
Eid al–Adha
Friday, July 31
2020-07-31
Independence Day
Friday, October 9
2020-10-09
Bishop Hannington Day
Thursday, October 29
2020-10-29
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Boxing Day
Saturday, December 26
2020-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email