HolsDB

Uganda :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Uganda :: 2020

International Women’s Day
Sunday, March 8
2020-03-08
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
2020-04-13

List of public holidays in Uganda :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Liberation Day
Tuesday, January 26
2021-01-26
Archbishop Janani Luwum Memorial Day
Tuesday, February 16
2021-02-16
International Women’s Day
Monday, March 8
2021-03-08
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Martyrs’ Day
Thursday, June 3
2021-06-03
Heroes’ Day
Wednesday, June 9
2021-06-09
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Independence Day
Saturday, October 9
2021-10-09
Bishop Hannington Day
Friday, October 29
2021-10-29
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Boxing Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email