HolsDB

United States Minor Outlying Islands :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: United States Minor Outlying Islands :: 2020

Veterans’ Day
Wednesday, November 11
2020-11-11
In these locations only:
Wake Island
City ►
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
2020-11-26
In these locations only:
Wake Island
City ►
King’s Birthday
Saturday, December 5
2020-12-05
In these locations only:
Wake Island
City ►

List of public holidays in United States Minor Outlying Islands :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
In these locations only:
Wake Island
City ►
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Tuesday, January 21
2020-01-21
In these locations only:
Wake Island
City ►
Wake Island Day
Sunday, March 22
2020-03-22
In these locations only:
Wake Island
City ►
Memorial Day
Tuesday, May 26
2020-05-26
In these locations only:
Wake Island
City ►
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4
2020-07-04
In these locations only:
Wake Island
City ►
Labor Day
Tuesday, September 8
2020-09-08
In these locations only:
Wake Island
City ►
Veterans’ Day
Wednesday, November 11
2020-11-11
In these locations only:
Wake Island
City ►
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
2020-11-26
In these locations only:
Wake Island
City ►
King’s Birthday
Saturday, December 5
2020-12-05
In these locations only:
Wake Island
City ►
Christmas
Saturday, December 26
2020-12-26
In these locations only:
Wake Island
City ►
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email