HolsDB

United States Minor Outlying Islands :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: United States Minor Outlying Islands :: 2017

Christmas
Tuesday, December 26
2017-12-26
In these locations only:
Wake Island
City ►

List of public holidays in United States Minor Outlying Islands :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
In these locations only:
Wake Island
City ►
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Tuesday, January 17
2017-01-17
In these locations only:
Wake Island
City ►
Wake Island Day
Wednesday, March 22
2017-03-22
In these locations only:
Wake Island
City ►
Memorial Day
Tuesday, May 30
2017-05-30
In these locations only:
Wake Island
City ►
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4
2017-07-04
In these locations only:
Wake Island
City ►
Labor Day
Tuesday, September 5
2017-09-05
In these locations only:
Wake Island
City ►
Veterans’ Day
Saturday, November 11
2017-11-11
In these locations only:
Wake Island
City ►
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
2017-11-23
In these locations only:
Wake Island
City ►
King’s Birthday
Tuesday, December 5
2017-12-05
In these locations only:
Wake Island
City ►
Christmas
Tuesday, December 26
2017-12-26
In these locations only:
Wake Island
City ►
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email