HolsDB

United States :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: United States :: 2019

Texas Independence Day
Saturday, March 2
2019-03-02
In these locations only:
Texas
State ►
Casimir Pulaski Day
Monday, March 4
2019-03-04
In these locations only:
Illinois
State ►
Mardi Gras
Tuesday, March 5
2019-03-05
In these locations only:
Louisiana
State ►

List of public holidays in United States :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Lee–Jackson Day
Wednesday, January 16
2019-01-16
In these locations only:
Virginia
State ►
Confederate Heroes Day
Saturday, January 19
2019-01-19
In these locations only:
Texas
State ►
Robert E. Lee
Saturday, January 19
2019-01-19
In these locations only:
Florida
State ►
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21
2019-01-21
Rosa Parks Day
Monday, February 4
2019-02-04
In these locations only:
Missouri
State ►
Lincoln’s Birthday
Tuesday, February 12
2019-02-12
In these locations only:
Connecticut
State ►
Illinois
State ►
Iowa
State ►
New Jersey
State ►
New York
State ►
Florida
State ►
Susan B. Anthony Day
Friday, February 15
2019-02-15
In these locations only:
California
State ►
Florida
State ►
New York
State ►
West Virginia
State ►
Wisconsin
State ►
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 18
2019-02-18
Not a holiday in...
Georgia
State ►
New Mexico
State ►
Texas Independence Day
Saturday, March 2
2019-03-02
In these locations only:
Texas
State ►
Casimir Pulaski Day
Monday, March 4
2019-03-04
In these locations only:
Illinois
State ►
Mardi Gras
Tuesday, March 5
2019-03-05
In these locations only:
Louisiana
State ►
Town Meeting Day
Tuesday, March 5
2019-03-05
In these locations only:
Vermont
State ►
Evacuation Day
Sunday, March 17
2019-03-17
In these locations only:
Massachusetts
State ►
Seward’s Day
Monday, March 25
2019-03-25
In these locations only:
Alaska
State ►
Prince Kūhiō Day
Tuesday, March 26
2019-03-26
In these locations only:
Hawaii
State ►
Cesar Chavez Day
Sunday, March 31
2019-03-31
In these locations only:
California
State ►
Pascua Florida
Tuesday, April 2
2019-04-02
In these locations only:
Florida
State ►
Patriots’ Day
Monday, April 15
2019-04-15
In these locations only:
Maine
State ►
Massachusetts
State ►
Emancipation Day
Tuesday, April 16
2019-04-16
In these locations only:
Washington, D.C.
State ►
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
In these locations only:
Connecticut
State ►
Delaware
State ►
Indiana
State ►
Kentucky
State ►
Louisiana
State ►
New Jersey
State ►
North Carolina
State ►
Tennessee
State ►
Florida
State ►
San Jacinto Day
Sunday, April 21
2019-04-21
In these locations only:
Texas
State ►
Confederate Memorial Day
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
In these locations only:
Alabama
State ►
Arbor Day
Friday, April 26
2019-04-26
In these locations only:
Nebraska
State ►
Confederate Memorial Day
Friday, April 26
2019-04-26
In these locations only:
Florida
State ►
Confederate Memorial Day
Monday, April 29
2019-04-29
In these locations only:
Georgia
State ►
Confederate Memorial Day
Monday, April 29
2019-04-29
In these locations only:
Mississippi
State ►
Primary Election Day
Tuesday, May 7
2019-05-07
In these locations only:
Indiana
State ►
Truman Day
Wednesday, May 8
2019-05-08
In these locations only:
Missouri
State ►
Confederate Memorial Day
Friday, May 10
2019-05-10
In these locations only:
South Carolina
State ►
Malcolm X Day
Sunday, May 19
2019-05-19
In these locations only:
Berkeley
City ►
Harvey Milk Day
Wednesday, May 22
2019-05-22
In these locations only:
Hollywood
City ►
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
2019-05-27
Jefferson Davis’ Birthday
Monday, June 3
2019-06-03
In these locations only:
Alabama
State ►
Florida
State ►
Kamehameha Day
Tuesday, June 11
2019-06-11
In these locations only:
Hawaii
State ►
Flag Day
Friday, June 14
2019-06-14
In these locations only:
Florida
State ►
Pennsylvania
State ►
Emancipation Day
Wednesday, June 19
2019-06-19
In these locations only:
Texas
State ►
West Virginia Day
Thursday, June 20
2019-06-20
In these locations only:
West Virginia
State ►
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
2019-07-04
Pioneer Day
Wednesday, July 24
2019-07-24
In these locations only:
Utah
State ►
Statehood Day
Friday, August 16
2019-08-16
In these locations only:
Hawaii
State ►
Battle of Bennington
Monday, August 19
2019-08-19
In these locations only:
Vermont
State ►
Victory Day
Monday, August 19
2019-08-19
In these locations only:
State ►
Lyndon Baines Johnson Day
Tuesday, August 27
2019-08-27
In these locations only:
Texas
State ►
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
2019-09-02
Primary Election Day
Tuesday, September 10
2019-09-10
In these locations only:
Wisconsin
State ►
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
2019-10-14
Not a holiday in...
Alaska
State ►
Hawaii
State ►
Nevada
State ►
Minnesota
State ►
Vermont
State ►
Indigenous Peoples’ Day
Monday, October 14
2019-10-14
In these locations only:
Berkeley
City ►
Seattle
City ►
Albuquerque
City ►
Portland
City ►
Traverse City
City ►
Akron
City ►
Olympia
City ►
Anadarko
City ►
Carrboro
City ►
Belfast
City ►
San Fernando
City ►
Alpena
City ►
Denver
City ►
Ann Arbor
City ►
Spokane
City ►
Bainbridge Island
City ►
East Lansing
City ►
Santa Fe
City ►
Phoenix
City ►
Ypsilanti
City ►
Durango
City ►
Asheville
City ►
Eugene
City ►
Cambridge
City ►
Boulder
City ►
Lawrence
City ►
Oberlin
City ►
Bangor
City ►
Los Angeles
City ►
Alaska Day
Friday, October 18
2019-10-18
In these locations only:
Alaska
State ►
Nevada Day
Friday, October 25
2019-10-25
In these locations only:
Nevada
State ►
Veterans’ Day
Monday, November 11
2019-11-11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
2019-11-28
Not a holiday in...
Florida
State ►
New Hampshire
State ►
North Carolina
State ►
Oklahoma
State ►
Black Friday
Friday, November 29
2019-11-29
In these locations only:
Arkansas
State ►
California
State ►
Delaware
State ►
Florida
State ►
Georgia
State ►
Illinois
State ►
Indiana
State ►
Iowa
State ►
Kentucky
State ►
Maine
State ►
Maryland
State ►
Michigan
State ►
Minnesota
State ►
Nebraska
State ►
Nevada
State ►
New Hampshire
State ►
New Mexico
State ►
Ohio
State ►
Oklahoma
State ►
Pennsylvania
State ►
South Carolina
State ►
Texas
State ►
Washington
State ►
West Virginia
State ►
Wisconsin
State ►
Family Day
Friday, November 29
2019-11-29
In these locations only:
Nevada
State ►
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
2019-12-24
In these locations only:
Arkansas
State ►
Kentucky
State ►
Michigan
State ►
Montana
State ►
Tennessee
State ►
Texas
State ►
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
2019-12-24
In these locations only:
North Carolina
State ►
Washington’s Birthday
Tuesday, December 24
2019-12-24
In these locations only:
Georgia
State ►
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26
In these locations only:
Texas
State ►
New Year’s Eve
Tuesday, December 31
2019-12-31
In these locations only:
Kentucky
State ►
Michigan
State ►
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email