HolsDB

Uruguay :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Uruguay :: 2020

All Souls’ Day
Monday, November 2
2020-11-02
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25

List of public holidays in Uruguay :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 24
2020-02-24
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, February 25
2020-02-25
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 9
2020-04-09
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Battle of Las Piedras
Sunday, April 19
2020-04-19
Landing of the 33 Patriots Day
Sunday, April 19
2020-04-19
Labor Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Birthday of Artigas
Friday, June 19
2020-06-19
Constitution Day
Saturday, July 18
2020-07-18
Independence Day
Tuesday, August 25
2020-08-25
All Souls’ Day
Monday, November 2
2020-11-02
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email