HolsDB

Uruguay :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Uruguay :: 2019

Carnival Monday
Monday, March 4
2019-03-04
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, March 5
2019-03-05
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 18
2019-04-18

List of public holidays in Uruguay :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Carnival Monday
Monday, March 4
2019-03-04
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, March 5
2019-03-05
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 18
2019-04-18
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Battle of Las Piedras
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
Landing of the 33 Patriots Day
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
Labor Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Birthday of Artigas
Wednesday, June 19
2019-06-19
Constitution Day
Thursday, July 18
2019-07-18
Independence Day
Sunday, August 25
2019-08-25
All Souls’ Day
Saturday, November 2
2019-11-02
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email