HolsDB

Uruguay :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Uruguay :: 2018

Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25

List of public holidays in Uruguay :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 12
2018-02-12
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, February 13
2018-02-13
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, March 29
2018-03-29
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Battle of Las Piedras
Monday, April 23
2018-04-23
Landing of the 33 Patriots Day
Monday, April 23
2018-04-23
Labor Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Birthday of Artigas
Tuesday, June 19
2018-06-19
Constitution Day
Wednesday, July 18
2018-07-18
Independence Day
Saturday, August 25
2018-08-25
All Souls’ Day
Friday, November 2
2018-11-02
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email