HolsDB

Vatican City :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Vatican City :: 2017

Christmas
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Tuesday, December 26
2017-12-26

List of public holidays in Vatican City :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
Epiphany
Friday, January 6
2017-01-06
Lateran Treaty
Saturday, February 11
2017-02-11
Monday, March 13
2017-03-13
St Joseph’s Day
Sunday, March 19
2017-03-19
Easter
Sunday, April 16
2017-04-16
Easter Monday
Monday, April 17
2017-04-17
St George’s Day
Sunday, April 23
2017-04-23
Saint Joseph the Worker
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Thursday, June 29
2017-06-29
Vigil of Assumption Day
Monday, August 14
2017-08-14
Assumption of Mary
Tuesday, August 15
2017-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Wednesday, November 1
2017-11-01
Immaculate Conception
Friday, December 8
2017-12-08
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Tuesday, December 26
2017-12-26
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email