HolsDB

Vatican City :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Vatican City :: 2019

Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
St George’s Day
Tuesday, April 23
2019-04-23
Saint Joseph the Worker
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01

List of public holidays in Vatican City :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Epiphany
Sunday, January 6
2019-01-06
Lateran Treaty
Monday, February 11
2019-02-11
Anniversary of the Election of Pope Francis
Wednesday, March 13
2019-03-13
St Joseph’s Day
Tuesday, March 19
2019-03-19
Easter
Sunday, April 21
2019-04-21
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
St George’s Day
Tuesday, April 23
2019-04-23
Saint Joseph the Worker
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Saturday, June 29
2019-06-29
Vigil of Assumption Day
Wednesday, August 14
2019-08-14
Assumption of Mary
Thursday, August 15
2019-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Friday, November 1
2019-11-01
Immaculate Conception
Sunday, December 8
2019-12-08
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email