HolsDB

Vatican City :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Vatican City :: 2022

Lateran Treaty
Friday, February 11
2022-02-11
Anniversary of the Election of Pope Francis
Sunday, March 13
2022-03-13
St Joseph’s Day
Saturday, March 19
2022-03-19

List of public holidays in Vatican City :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Epiphany
Thursday, January 6
2022-01-06
Lateran Treaty
Friday, February 11
2022-02-11
Anniversary of the Election of Pope Francis
Sunday, March 13
2022-03-13
St Joseph’s Day
Saturday, March 19
2022-03-19
Easter
Sunday, April 17
2022-04-17
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
St George’s Day
Saturday, April 23
2022-04-23
Saint Joseph the Worker
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Wednesday, June 29
2022-06-29
Vigil of Assumption Day
Sunday, August 14
2022-08-14
Assumption of Mary
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Tuesday, November 1
2022-11-01
Immaculate Conception
Thursday, December 8
2022-12-08
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email