HolsDB

Vatican City :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Vatican City :: 2021

Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Tuesday, June 29
2021-06-29
Vigil of Assumption Day
Saturday, August 14
2021-08-14
Assumption of Mary
Sunday, August 15
2021-08-15

List of public holidays in Vatican City :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Epiphany
Wednesday, January 6
2021-01-06
Lateran Treaty
Thursday, February 11
2021-02-11
Anniversary of the Election of Pope Francis
Saturday, March 13
2021-03-13
St Joseph’s Day
Friday, March 19
2021-03-19
Easter
Sunday, April 4
2021-04-04
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
St George’s Day
Friday, April 23
2021-04-23
Saint Joseph the Worker
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Tuesday, June 29
2021-06-29
Vigil of Assumption Day
Saturday, August 14
2021-08-14
Assumption of Mary
Sunday, August 15
2021-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Monday, November 1
2021-11-01
Immaculate Conception
Wednesday, December 8
2021-12-08
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email