HolsDB

Vatican City :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Vatican City :: 2022

Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Wednesday, June 29
2022-06-29
Vigil of Assumption Day
Sunday, August 14
2022-08-14
Assumption of Mary
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15

List of public holidays in Vatican City :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Epiphany
Friday, January 6
2023-01-06
Lateran Treaty
Saturday, February 11
2023-02-11
Anniversary of the Election of Pope Francis
Monday, March 13
2023-03-13
St Joseph’s Day
Sunday, March 19
2023-03-19
Easter
Sunday, April 9
2023-04-09
Easter Monday
Monday, April 10
2023-04-10
St George’s Day
Sunday, April 23
2023-04-23
Saint Joseph the Worker
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Thursday, June 29
2023-06-29
Vigil of Assumption Day
Monday, August 14
2023-08-14
Assumption of Mary
Tuesday, August 15
2023-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Wednesday, November 1
2023-11-01
Immaculate Conception
Friday, December 8
2023-12-08
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Tuesday, December 26
2023-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email