HolsDB

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines :: 2018

Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26

List of public holidays in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, February 13
2018-02-13
Heroes’ Day
Wednesday, March 14
2018-03-14
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Whit Monday
Monday, May 21
2018-05-21
Carnival Monday
Monday, July 2
2018-07-02
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, July 3
2018-07-03
Emancipation Day
Wednesday, August 1
2018-08-01
Independence Day
Saturday, October 27
2018-10-27
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email