HolsDB

Free Online Dating
Facebook

Venezuela :: Public holidays

Home >> Public holidays >> Venezuela

List of public holidays in Venezuela :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
Friday, January 6
2017-01-06
Feast of the Divina Pastora
Saturday, January 14
2017-01-14
In these locations only:
Lara
District ►
Federation Day
Monday, February 20
2017-02-20
Monday, February 27
2017-02-27
Tuesday, February 28
2017-02-28
Wednesday, March 8
2017-03-08
Sunday, March 19
2017-03-19
Declaration of Independence
Wednesday, April 19
2017-04-19
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Fiesta de las Cruces
Wednesday, May 3
2017-05-03
Battle of Carabobo
Saturday, June 24
2017-06-24
Wednesday, July 5
2017-07-05
Monday, July 24
2017-07-24
Monday, October 9
2017-10-09
Wednesday, November 1
2017-11-01
Thursday, November 2
2017-11-02
Friday, November 17
2017-11-17
In these locations only:
Zulia
District ►
Saturday, November 18
2017-11-18
In these locations only:
Zulia
District ►
Sunday, November 19
2017-11-19
In these locations only:
Zulia
District ►
Friday, December 8
2017-12-08
Sunday, December 24
2017-12-24
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25
Sunday, December 31
2017-12-31

Menu

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database

Email

Legal