HolsDB

Venezuela :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Venezuela :: 2018

Simón Bolívar Birthday
Tuesday, July 24
2018-07-24
Day of Indigenous Resistance
Monday, October 8
2018-10-08
All Saints’ Day
Thursday, November 1
2018-11-01

List of public holidays in Venezuela :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Epiphany
Saturday, January 6
2018-01-06
Feast of the Divina Pastora
Sunday, January 14
2018-01-14
In these locations only:
Lara
District ►
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 12
2018-02-12
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, February 13
2018-02-13
Federation Day
Tuesday, February 20
2018-02-20
International Women’s Day
Thursday, March 8
2018-03-08
St Joseph’s Day
Monday, March 19
2018-03-19
Declaration of Independence
Thursday, April 19
2018-04-19
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Fiesta de las Cruces
Thursday, May 3
2018-05-03
Battle of Carabobo
Sunday, June 24
2018-06-24
Independence Day
Thursday, July 5
2018-07-05
Simón Bolívar Birthday
Tuesday, July 24
2018-07-24
Day of Indigenous Resistance
Monday, October 8
2018-10-08
All Saints’ Day
Thursday, November 1
2018-11-01
All Souls’ Day
Friday, November 2
2018-11-02
Feria of La Chinita
Saturday, November 17
2018-11-17
In these locations only:
Zulia
District ►
Feria of La Chinita
Sunday, November 18
2018-11-18
In these locations only:
Zulia
District ►
Feria of La Chinita
Monday, November 19
2018-11-19
In these locations only:
Zulia
District ►
Immaculate Conception
Saturday, December 8
2018-12-08
Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24
2018-12-24
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
New Year’s Eve
Monday, December 31
2018-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email