HolsDB

Venezuela :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Venezuela :: 2019

Independence Day
Friday, July 5
2019-07-05
Simón Bolívar Birthday
Wednesday, July 24
2019-07-24
Day of Indigenous Resistance
Monday, October 14
2019-10-14

List of public holidays in Venezuela :: 2020

2019 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Epiphany
Monday, January 6
2020-01-06
Feast of the Divina Pastora
Tuesday, January 14
2020-01-14
In these locations only:
Lara
District ►
Federation Day
Thursday, February 20
2020-02-20
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 24
2020-02-24
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, February 25
2020-02-25
International Women’s Day
Sunday, March 8
2020-03-08
St Joseph’s Day
Thursday, March 19
2020-03-19
Declaration of Independence
Sunday, April 19
2020-04-19
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Fiesta de las Cruces
Sunday, May 3
2020-05-03
Battle of Carabobo
Wednesday, June 24
2020-06-24
Independence Day
Sunday, July 5
2020-07-05
Simón Bolívar Birthday
Friday, July 24
2020-07-24
Day of Indigenous Resistance
Monday, October 12
2020-10-12
All Saints’ Day
Sunday, November 1
2020-11-01
All Souls’ Day
Monday, November 2
2020-11-02
Feria of La Chinita
Tuesday, November 17
2020-11-17
In these locations only:
Zulia
District ►
Feria of La Chinita
Wednesday, November 18
2020-11-18
In these locations only:
Zulia
District ►
Feria of La Chinita
Thursday, November 19
2020-11-19
In these locations only:
Zulia
District ►
Immaculate Conception
Tuesday, December 8
2020-12-08
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24
2020-12-24
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
New Year’s Eve
Thursday, December 31
2020-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email