HolsDB

Venezuela :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Venezuela :: 2022

Federation Day
Sunday, February 20
2022-02-20
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 28
2022-02-28
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, March 1
2022-03-01

List of public holidays in Venezuela :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Epiphany
Friday, January 6
2023-01-06
Feast of the Divina Pastora
Saturday, January 14
2023-01-14
In these locations only:
Lara
District ►
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 20
2023-02-20
Federation Day
Monday, February 20
2023-02-20
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, February 21
2023-02-21
International Women’s Day
Wednesday, March 8
2023-03-08
St Joseph’s Day
Sunday, March 19
2023-03-19
Declaration of Independence
Wednesday, April 19
2023-04-19
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Fiesta de las Cruces
Wednesday, May 3
2023-05-03
Battle of Carabobo
Saturday, June 24
2023-06-24
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 5
2023-07-05
Simón Bolívar Birthday
Monday, July 24
2023-07-24
Day of Indigenous Resistance
Monday, October 9
2023-10-09
All Saints’ Day
Wednesday, November 1
2023-11-01
All Souls’ Day
Thursday, November 2
2023-11-02
Feria of La Chinita
Friday, November 17
2023-11-17
In these locations only:
Zulia
District ►
Feria of La Chinita
Saturday, November 18
2023-11-18
In these locations only:
Zulia
District ►
Feria of La Chinita
Sunday, November 19
2023-11-19
In these locations only:
Zulia
District ►
Immaculate Conception
Friday, December 8
2023-12-08
Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 24
2023-12-24
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
New Year’s Eve
Sunday, December 31
2023-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email