HolsDB

Venezuela :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Venezuela :: 2020

Federation Day
Thursday, February 20
2020-02-20
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 24
2020-02-24
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, February 25
2020-02-25

List of public holidays in Venezuela :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Epiphany
Wednesday, January 6
2021-01-06
Feast of the Divina Pastora
Thursday, January 14
2021-01-14
In these locations only:
Lara
District ►
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 15
2021-02-15
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, February 16
2021-02-16
Federation Day
Saturday, February 20
2021-02-20
International Women’s Day
Monday, March 8
2021-03-08
St Joseph’s Day
Friday, March 19
2021-03-19
Declaration of Independence
Monday, April 19
2021-04-19
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Fiesta de las Cruces
Monday, May 3
2021-05-03
Battle of Carabobo
Thursday, June 24
2021-06-24
Independence Day
Monday, July 5
2021-07-05
Simón Bolívar Birthday
Saturday, July 24
2021-07-24
Day of Indigenous Resistance
Monday, October 11
2021-10-11
All Saints’ Day
Monday, November 1
2021-11-01
All Souls’ Day
Tuesday, November 2
2021-11-02
Feria of La Chinita
Wednesday, November 17
2021-11-17
In these locations only:
Zulia
District ►
Feria of La Chinita
Thursday, November 18
2021-11-18
In these locations only:
Zulia
District ►
Feria of La Chinita
Friday, November 19
2021-11-19
In these locations only:
Zulia
District ►
Immaculate Conception
Wednesday, December 8
2021-12-08
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24
2021-12-24
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
New Year’s Eve
Friday, December 31
2021-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email