HolsDB

British Virgin Islands :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: British Virgin Islands :: 2020

Whit Monday
Monday, June 1
2020-06-01
Queen’s Birthday
Saturday, June 13
2020-06-13
Emancipation Day
Monday, August 3
2020-08-03

List of public holidays in British Virgin Islands :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Lavity Stoutt’s Birthday
Sunday, March 7
2021-03-07
Lavity Stoutt’s Birthday
Monday, March 8
2021-03-08
Commonwealth Day
Friday, March 12
2021-03-12
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
Whit Monday
Monday, May 24
2021-05-24
Queen’s Birthday
Saturday, June 12
2021-06-12
Emancipation Day
Monday, August 2
2021-08-02
Emancipation Day
Tuesday, August 3
2021-08-03
Emancipation Day
Wednesday, August 4
2021-08-04
Saint Ursula
Thursday, October 21
2021-10-21
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
St. Stephen’s Day
Monday, December 27
2021-12-27
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email