HolsDB

United States Virgin Islands :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: United States Virgin Islands :: 2018

Maundy Thursday
Thursday, March 29
2018-03-29
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Transfer Day
Saturday, March 31
2018-03-31

List of public holidays in United States Virgin Islands :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Epiphany
Saturday, January 6
2018-01-06
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15
2018-01-15
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 19
2018-02-19
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, March 29
2018-03-29
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Transfer Day
Saturday, March 31
2018-03-31
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
2018-05-28
Emancipation Day
Tuesday, July 3
2018-07-03
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4
2018-07-04
Labor Day
Monday, September 3
2018-09-03
Columbus Day
Monday, October 8
2018-10-08
Liberty Day
Thursday, November 1
2018-11-01
Veterans’ Day
Sunday, November 11
2018-11-11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
2018-11-22
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email