HolsDB

Vanuatu :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Vanuatu :: 2020

Assumption of Mary
Saturday, August 15
2020-08-15
Constitution Day
Monday, October 5
2020-10-05
Unity Day
Monday, November 30
2020-11-30

List of public holidays in Vanuatu :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Father Lini Day
Monday, February 22
2021-02-22
Custom Chief’s Day
Friday, March 5
2021-03-05
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Children’s Day
Saturday, July 24
2021-07-24
Independence Day
Friday, July 30
2021-07-30
Assumption of Mary
Sunday, August 15
2021-08-15
Constitution Day
Tuesday, October 5
2021-10-05
Unity Day
Monday, November 29
2021-11-29
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Family Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email