HolsDB

Vanuatu :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Vanuatu :: 2019

Unity Day
Friday, November 29
2019-11-29
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Family Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26

List of public holidays in Vanuatu :: 2020

2019 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Father Lini Day
Friday, February 21
2020-02-21
Custom Chief’s Day
Thursday, March 5
2020-03-05
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
2020-04-13
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Children’s Day
Friday, July 24
2020-07-24
Independence Day
Thursday, July 30
2020-07-30
Assumption of Mary
Saturday, August 15
2020-08-15
Constitution Day
Monday, October 5
2020-10-05
Unity Day
Monday, November 30
2020-11-30
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Family Day
Saturday, December 26
2020-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email