HolsDB

Bounce Emails

Wallis and Futuna :: Public holidays

Home >> Public holidays >> Wallis and Futuna

List of public holidays in Wallis and Futuna :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
Monday, April 17
2017-04-17
Friday, April 28
2017-04-28
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Sunday, May 14
2017-05-14
In these locations only:
Mala’efo’ou
City ►
Thursday, May 25
2017-05-25
Sunday, June 4
2017-06-04
Thursday, June 29
2017-06-29
In these locations only:
Alele
City ►
Friday, July 14
2017-07-14
Saturday, July 29
2017-07-29
Tuesday, August 15
2017-08-15
In these locations only:
Mata–Utu
City ►
Tuesday, August 15
2017-08-15
Wednesday, November 1
2017-11-01
Saturday, November 11
2017-11-11
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25

Menu

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database

Email

Legal