HolsDB

Wallis and Futuna :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Wallis and Futuna :: 2021

All Saints’ Day
Monday, November 1
2021-11-01
Armistice Day
Thursday, November 11
2021-11-11
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25

List of public holidays in Wallis and Futuna :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
St. Pierre Chanel Day
Wednesday, April 28
2021-04-28
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Public Holiday
Friday, May 14
2021-05-14
In these locations only:
Mala’efo’ou
City ►
Pentecost
Sunday, May 23
2021-05-23
Public Holiday
Tuesday, June 29
2021-06-29
In these locations only:
Alele
City ►
Bastille Day
Wednesday, July 14
2021-07-14
Territory Day
Thursday, July 29
2021-07-29
Assumption of Mary
Sunday, August 15
2021-08-15
Public Holiday
Sunday, August 15
2021-08-15
In these locations only:
Mata–Utu
City ►
All Saints’ Day
Monday, November 1
2021-11-01
Armistice Day
Thursday, November 11
2021-11-11
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email