HolsDB

Wallis and Futuna :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Wallis and Futuna :: 2019

Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
St. Pierre Chanel Day
Sunday, April 28
2019-04-28
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01

List of public holidays in Wallis and Futuna :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
St. Pierre Chanel Day
Sunday, April 28
2019-04-28
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Public Holiday
Tuesday, May 14
2019-05-14
In these locations only:
Mala’efo’ou
City ►
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 30
2019-05-30
Pentecost
Sunday, June 9
2019-06-09
Public Holiday
Saturday, June 29
2019-06-29
In these locations only:
Alele
City ►
Bastille Day
Sunday, July 14
2019-07-14
Territory Day
Monday, July 29
2019-07-29
Assumption of Mary
Thursday, August 15
2019-08-15
Public Holiday
Thursday, August 15
2019-08-15
In these locations only:
Mata–Utu
City ►
All Saints’ Day
Friday, November 1
2019-11-01
Armistice Day
Monday, November 11
2019-11-11
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email