HolsDB

Samoa :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Samoa :: 2021

White Sunday
Monday, October 11
2021-10-11
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Boxing Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26

List of public holidays in Samoa :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 2
2021-01-02
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 3
2021-04-03
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
Mother’s Day
Monday, May 10
2021-05-10
Independence Day
Tuesday, June 1
2021-06-01
Father’s Day
Monday, August 9
2021-08-09
White Sunday
Monday, October 11
2021-10-11
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Boxing Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Boxing Day
Monday, December 27
2021-12-27
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email