HolsDB

Samoa :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Samoa :: 2022

Father’s Day
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
White Sunday
Monday, October 10
2022-10-10
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25

List of public holidays in Samoa :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 2
2022-01-02
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 16
2022-04-16
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
Mother’s Day
Monday, May 9
2022-05-09
Independence Day
Wednesday, June 1
2022-06-01
Father’s Day
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
White Sunday
Monday, October 10
2022-10-10
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Boxing Day
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email