HolsDB

Kosovo :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Kosovo :: 2022

Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25

List of public holidays in Kosovo :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 2
2022-01-02
Orthodox Christmas
Friday, January 7
2022-01-07
Independence Day
Thursday, February 17
2022-02-17
Constitution Day
Saturday, April 9
2022-04-09
Easter
Sunday, April 17
2022-04-17
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 24
2022-04-24
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Europe Day
Monday, May 9
2022-05-09
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email