HolsDB

Kosovo :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Kosovo :: 2021

Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25

List of public holidays in Kosovo :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 2
2021-01-02
Orthodox Christmas
Thursday, January 7
2021-01-07
Independence Day
Wednesday, February 17
2021-02-17
Easter
Sunday, April 4
2021-04-04
Constitution Day
Friday, April 9
2021-04-09
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, May 2
2021-05-02
Europe Day
Sunday, May 9
2021-05-09
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email