HolsDB

Yemen :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Yemen :: 2022

Mawlid
Saturday, October 8
2022-10-08
Yemen Evacuation Day
Wednesday, November 30
2022-11-30

List of public holidays in Yemen :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, April 22
2023-04-22
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, April 23
2023-04-23
Eid al–Fitr
Monday, April 24
2023-04-24
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Unity Day
Monday, May 22
2023-05-22
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, June 29
2023-06-29
Eid al–Adha
Friday, June 30
2023-06-30
Eid al–Adha
Saturday, July 1
2023-07-01
Islamic New Year
Wednesday, July 19
2023-07-19
North Yemen Revolution Day
Tuesday, September 26
2023-09-26
Mawlid
Wednesday, September 27
2023-09-27
Yemen Evacuation Day
Thursday, November 30
2023-11-30
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email