HolsDB

Yemen :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Yemen :: 2021

Yemen Evacuation Day
Tuesday, November 30
2021-11-30

List of public holidays in Yemen :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, May 4
2022-05-04
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 5
2022-05-05
Unity Day
Sunday, May 22
2022-05-22
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Eid al–Adha
Monday, July 11
2022-07-11
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 12
2022-07-12
Islamic New Year
Saturday, July 30
2022-07-30
North Yemen Revolution Day
Monday, September 26
2022-09-26
Mawlid
Saturday, October 8
2022-10-08
Yemen Evacuation Day
Wednesday, November 30
2022-11-30
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email