HolsDB

Mayotte :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Mayotte :: 2018

Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25

List of public holidays in Mayotte :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
Isra and Mi’raj
Friday, April 13
2018-04-13
Abolition Day
Friday, April 27
2018-04-27
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Victory Day
Tuesday, May 8
2018-05-08
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 10
2018-05-10
Whit Monday
Monday, May 21
2018-05-21
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 15
2018-06-15
Bastille Day
Saturday, July 14
2018-07-14
Assumption of Mary
Wednesday, August 15
2018-08-15
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, August 22
2018-08-22
All Saints’ Day
Thursday, November 1
2018-11-01
Armistice Day
Sunday, November 11
2018-11-11
Mawlid
Wednesday, November 21
2018-11-21
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email