HolsDB

South Africa :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: South Africa :: 2019

Reconciliation Day
Monday, December 16
2019-12-16
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Day of Goodwill
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26

List of public holidays in South Africa :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Human Rights Day
Thursday, March 21
2019-03-21
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Family Day
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
Freedom Day
Saturday, April 27
2019-04-27
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Public Holiday
Wednesday, May 8
2019-05-08
Youth Day
Sunday, June 16
2019-06-16
Youth Day
Monday, June 17
2019-06-17
National Women’s Day
Friday, August 9
2019-08-09
Heritage Day
Tuesday, September 24
2019-09-24
Reconciliation Day
Monday, December 16
2019-12-16
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Day of Goodwill
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email