HolsDB

South Africa :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: South Africa :: 2022

National Women’s Day
Tuesday, August 9
2022-08-09
Heritage Day
Saturday, September 24
2022-09-24
Reconciliation Day
Friday, December 16
2022-12-16

List of public holidays in South Africa :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Human Rights Day
Monday, March 21
2022-03-21
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Family Day
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
Freedom Day
Wednesday, April 27
2022-04-27
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 2
2022-05-02
Youth Day
Thursday, June 16
2022-06-16
National Women’s Day
Tuesday, August 9
2022-08-09
Heritage Day
Saturday, September 24
2022-09-24
Reconciliation Day
Friday, December 16
2022-12-16
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Day of Goodwill
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email