HolsDB

Zambia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Zambia :: 2020

International Women’s Day
Monday, March 9
2020-03-09
Youth Day
Thursday, March 12
2020-03-12
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10

List of public holidays in Zambia :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Heroes’ Day
Monday, January 6
2020-01-06
International Women’s Day
Monday, March 9
2020-03-09
Youth Day
Thursday, March 12
2020-03-12
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
2020-04-13
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Africa Day
Monday, May 25
2020-05-25
Unity Day
Tuesday, July 7
2020-07-07
Farmers’ Day
Monday, August 3
2020-08-03
Day of Prayer
Sunday, October 18
2020-10-18
Independence Day
Saturday, October 24
2020-10-24
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email