HolsDB

Zambia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Zambia :: 2023

International Women’s Day
Thursday, March 9
2023-03-09
Youth Day
Sunday, March 12
2023-03-12
Good Friday
Friday, April 7
2023-04-07

List of public holidays in Zambia :: 2023

2024 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Heroes’ Day
Monday, January 2
2023-01-02
International Women’s Day
Thursday, March 9
2023-03-09
Youth Day
Sunday, March 12
2023-03-12
Good Friday
Friday, April 7
2023-04-07
Easter Monday
Monday, April 10
2023-04-10
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Africa Day
Thursday, May 25
2023-05-25
Unity Day
Tuesday, July 4
2023-07-04
Farmers’ Day
Monday, August 7
2023-08-07
Day of Prayer
Wednesday, October 18
2023-10-18
Independence Day
Tuesday, October 24
2023-10-24
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email