HolsDB

Zimbabwe :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Zimbabwe :: 2018

Unity Day
Saturday, December 22
2018-12-22
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26

List of public holidays in Zimbabwe :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Robert Mugabe National Youth Day
Wednesday, February 21
2018-02-21
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
Independence Day
Wednesday, April 18
2018-04-18
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Africa Day
Friday, May 25
2018-05-25
Heroes’ Day
Monday, August 13
2018-08-13
Armed Forces Day
Tuesday, August 14
2018-08-14
Unity Day
Saturday, December 22
2018-12-22
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email