HolsDB

Рӯзи Миллӣ :: 2018

Кој ден е Рӯзи Миллӣ?

2019 :: Муслимански празници

Зимбабве
Wednesday, January 24
2018-01-24
Руминия
Wednesday, January 24
2018-01-24
Шри–Ланка
Sunday, February 4
2018-02-04
Бруней
Friday, February 23
2018-02-23
Кувайт
Sunday, February 25
2018-02-25
Маврикия
Monday, March 12
2018-03-12
Чад
Saturday, March 17
2018-03-17
Камерун
Sunday, May 20
2018-05-20
East Timor
Sunday, May 20
2018-05-20
Этиупия
Monday, May 28
2018-05-28
Исландия
Sunday, June 17
2018-06-17
Гренландия
Thursday, June 21
2018-06-21
Ҷазираҳои Сейшел
Friday, June 29
2018-06-29
Белгия
Saturday, July 21
2018-07-21
Швейтсария
Wednesday, August 1
2018-08-01
Сингапур
Thursday, August 9
2018-08-09
Лихтенштейн
Wednesday, August 15
2018-08-15
Ветнам
Sunday, September 2
2018-09-02
Ветнам
Monday, September 3
2018-09-03
Белиз
Monday, September 10
2018-09-10
Гибралтар
Monday, September 10
2018-09-10
Ҷазираҳои Димоғаи Сабз
Wednesday, September 12
2018-09-12
Чиле
Tuesday, September 18
2018-09-18
Арабистони Саудӣ
Sunday, September 23
2018-09-23
Гвинея Бисау
Monday, September 24
2018-09-24
Ботсвана
Sunday, September 30
2018-09-30
Ботсвана
Monday, October 1
2018-10-01
China
Monday, October 1
2018-10-01
Hong Kong
Monday, October 1
2018-10-01
Macao
Monday, October 1
2018-10-01
China
Tuesday, October 2
2018-10-02
Macao
Tuesday, October 2
2018-10-02
China
Wednesday, October 3
2018-10-03
Ироқ
Wednesday, October 3
2018-10-03
China
Thursday, October 4
2018-10-04
China
Friday, October 5
2018-10-05
Taiwan
Tuesday, October 9
2018-10-09
Taiwan
Wednesday, October 10
2018-10-10
Австрия
Friday, October 26
2018-10-26
Тонга
Sunday, November 4
2018-11-04
Латвия
Sunday, November 18
2018-11-18
Oman
Sunday, November 18
2018-11-18
Латвия
Monday, November 19
2018-11-19
Монако
Monday, November 19
2018-11-19
Бенин
Friday, November 30
2018-11-30
Лаос
Sunday, December 2
2018-12-02
Аморати Муттаҳидаи Араб
Sunday, December 2
2018-12-02
Лаос
Monday, December 3
2018-12-03
Мянма
Monday, December 3
2018-12-03
Аморати Муттаҳидаи Араб
Monday, December 3
2018-12-03
Saint Lucia
Thursday, December 13
2018-12-13
Баҳрайн
Sunday, December 16
2018-12-16
Бутон
Monday, December 17
2018-12-17
Қатар
Tuesday, December 18
2018-12-18
São Tomé and Príncipe
Friday, December 21
2018-12-21
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Мени

Државните празници
Рӯйхати ид
Престојните празници
Moon phases
Search
Статистика
Верски празници
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email