HolsDB

Iran :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Iran :: 2018

Arba’een
Wednesday, October 31
2018-10-31
Martyrdom of Imam Reza
Friday, November 9
2018-11-09
Mawlid
Monday, November 26
2018-11-26

List of public holidays in Iran :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

Iranian Revolution
Sunday, February 11
2018-02-11
Martyrdom of Fatima
Monday, February 19
2018-02-19
Nationalization of Oil Industry
Tuesday, March 20
2018-03-20
Nowruz
Wednesday, March 21
2018-03-21
Nowruz
Thursday, March 22
2018-03-22
Nowruz
Friday, March 23
2018-03-23
Nowruz
Saturday, March 24
2018-03-24
Birth of Imam Ali
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Islamic Republic Day
Sunday, April 1
2018-04-01
Sizdah Be–dar
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
Mission of Muhammad
Friday, April 13
2018-04-13
Birth of Imam Mahdi
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Death of Khomeini
Monday, June 4
2018-06-04
Martyrdom of Imam Ali
Tuesday, June 5
2018-06-05
Revolt of Khordad 15
Tuesday, June 5
2018-06-05
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 15
2018-06-15
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, June 16
2018-06-16
Martyrdom of Imam Jafar
Monday, July 9
2018-07-09
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, August 22
2018-08-22
Eid al–Ghadeer
Thursday, August 30
2018-08-30
Tasu’a
Thursday, September 20
2018-09-20
Day of Ashura
Friday, September 21
2018-09-21
Arba’een
Wednesday, October 31
2018-10-31
Martyrdom of Imam Reza
Friday, November 9
2018-11-09
Mawlid
Monday, November 26
2018-11-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.